Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2002 - A Yellow Tape Turban
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002 - Pills, Pills, Pills, Pills, Pills
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2002 - Only, It's Not
Friday, Feb. 22, 2002 - An Exemplary Dialogue
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2002 - Pain Pain Pain
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2002 - Experience Teaches
Monday, Feb. 18, 2002 - Droll and Drool
Friday, Feb. 15, 2002 - Reckoning
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002 - Amyrlin Stool
Monday, Feb. 11, 2002 - A Plea for Tea
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2002 - On an Impulse
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002 - Perhaps the Longest Title I've Ever Made, for One of the Shortest Diary Entries I've Ever Had, Only Because Following the Same Rules All the Time Gets Boring and Makes Me Want to Scream My Lungs Right Out Onto the Floor for All to Stomp to Mush
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2002 - Fern (no, really)
Friday, Feb. 01, 2002 - February

Nowadays

Januly 2003

Sepcember
August
J
Mayhap
April
March
February 2002

Remnants of the Start of Recovery
Remnants of a Time Best Forgotten

August
July 2001

?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!