Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002 - Friendliness
Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002 - Fetter
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2002 - Fondue
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002 - Fear
Friday, Jan. 18, 2002 - Fingernails
Friday, Jan. 18, 2002 - Finesse
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002 - Fug
Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002 - It's Not on the Nose, Damnit. It's Just Below the Left Nostril.
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002 - Ichor and Sicker
Monday, Jan. 07, 2002 - Sublimbinal
Friday, Jan. 04, 2002 - Fiscal Catastrophia
Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002 - Aurum
Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2001 - Heresies NOT in Haiku Form
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2001 - Timeless Questions
Saturday, Dec. 15, 2001 - Attack of the Mauve Penguins
Friday, Dec. 14, 2001 - Brass Buckets Full of Swiss Cheese
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2001 - Hull Breach on Dec 12
Sunday, Dec. 09, 2001 - Vicarious Virilescence: A Treatise in 500 Anagrams Explaining Why George W. Bush Ought to be Required by Law to Inhale Helium Every Time He Speaks
2001-12-03 - A Cigar Smoking Panda with a Fedora, Shoulders Draped by Fiberoptic Garlands

Nowadays

Januly 2003

Sepcember
August
J
Mayhap
April
March
February 2002

Remnants of the Start of Recovery
Remnants of a Time Best Forgotten

August
July 2001

?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!